Katahdin ski & snowshoe conditions

To content | To menu | To search

February 2017

Sunday 26 February 2017

February 26, 2017 - Sunday: swimming, anyone?

February 26, 2017: O'Dark Thirty Sunday Morning

Friday 24 February 2017

February 24, 2017 - Friday: no news is no news

Tuesday 21 February 2017

February 21, 2017 - Tuesday: Fast morning snow, softer afternoon snow

Monday 20 February 2017

February 20, 2016 - Monday - 9:30 AM: Bait Hole and Clubhouse

Saturday 18 February 2017

February 18, 2017 - Saturday: Bait Hole and Clubhouse, 2:30 pm update

February 18, 2017 - Saturday AM: KWWNM report from last night

Friday 17 February 2017

February 17, 2017 - Friday: KW&W Nat. Mon.

Thursday 16 February 2017

February 16, 2017 - Thursday: Twin Pines trails at NEOC

February 16, 2017 - Thursday: Bait Hole and Clubhouse

Wednesday 15 February 2017

February 15, 2017 - Wednesday: NEOC

February 15, 2017 - Wednesday: Bait Hole

Tuesday 14 February 2017

February 14, 2017 - Tuesday: Katahdin Woods and Waters update

February 14, 2017 - Tuesday: Day One After Snowmageddon - Noon update

Friday 10 February 2017

February 10, 2017, Friday evening: NEOC update

February 10, 2017 - Friday evening: National Monument update.

Fabruary 10, 2017 - Friday, 11 AM: No Black Flies!

Thursday 9 February 2017

February 9, 2017: Thursday: National Monument update

Wednesday 8 February 2017

February 8, 2017 - Wednesday: Twin Pines trails at NEOC update

February 8, 2017 - Wednesday: Northern Timber Cruisers update

Monday 6 February 2017

February 6, 2017 - Monday: more of the same...

Saturday 4 February 2017

February 4, 2014 - Saturday: KW&W National Monument

Friday 3 February 2017

Febuary 3, 2017 - Friday