Katahdin ski & snowshoe conditions

To content | To menu | To search

January 2017

Tuesday 31 January 2017

January 31, 2017 - Tuesday: Millinocket area

Monday 30 January 2017

January 30, 2017 - Monday: KW&W National Monument

Saturday 28 January 2017

January 27, 2017 - Friday KW&W National Monument update

Friday 27 January 2017

January 27, 2017 - Friday

Thursday 26 January 2017

January 26, 2017: Thursday

Monday 23 January 2017

January 23, 2017 - Monday: Business Trip

Saturday 21 January 2017

January 21, 2017 - Saturday: KW&W National Monument

january 21, 2017 - Saturday; Bait Hole update

Friday 20 January 2017

January 20, 2017 - Friday: KW&W National Monument

Thursday 19 January 2017

January 19, 2017 - Thursday: Good at the Bait Hole

Monday 16 January 2017

January 16, 2017 - Monday morning at o'dark thirty: KW&W Nat. Mon.

Saturday 14 January 2017

January 14, 2017 - Saturday: Cold, Icy, Windy, and Cold

Friday 13 January 2017

January 13, 2017 - Katahdin Woods and Waters National Monument Update!!!

January 13, 2017 - More Friday the 13th, 4 PM UPDATE

January 13, 2017 - Friday: Good news, bad news and no news

Wednesday 11 January 2017

January 11, 2017 - Wednesday 1 PM: mush, slush, and drips

Tuesday 10 January 2017

January 10, 2017 - Tuesday: slushy conditions forecast

Saturday 7 January 2017

January 7, 2017 - Saturday

Thursday 5 January 2017

January 5, 2017, Thursday UPDATED 2 PM

Wednesday 4 January 2017

January 4, 2017 - Wed. PM - Katahdin W&W Nat. Monument

January 4, 2017 - Wednesday: lots of snow

Monday 2 January 2017

January 2, 2017, Monday - Twin Pines/NEOC update

January 2, 2017, Monday - Clubhouse trails CORRECTION!!! 8PM

Sunday 1 January 2017

January 1, 2015, Sunday